Highly Efficient one-stop Services

Innovative development, quality assurance

In addition to independent research and development, the company also conducts college-enterprise cooperationwith the research institutes to achieve continuous innovation and development. The company has received the national high-tech enterprise certification with strict quality control and professional laboratory to ensure good and stable quality.

On time delivery, actively cooperate with customers

The complete set of production processes, strong logistics and support capabilities, plus professional and efficient internal coordination mechanism could meet the diverse needs of customers, and ensure the accuracy and timeliness of delivery.

Reasonable pricing, after-sales service

The company provides excellent and diverse product quality, and reasonable price. A professional team offers a full servicefrom the product to the entire life cycle of the product, which is a guarantee for customers.

Textiles are given to PAIHO
Will make you the perfect product.

Paiho`s touch fastener、easy tape、webbing、drawcord、fabric, the product lines are delicate and changeable, collocation after processing technology to create unlimited changes.

OUR SERVICE PROMISE

0/7
Professional+ Service are the core advantages of PAIHO to win the trust of customers!
PAIHO Group enjoys a history of more than 30 years specializing in the production of Velcrowith “THRIHOOK” as its famous brand. Its main business items are Touch Fastener, Webbing, Elastic, Shoelace, and Reflective Material. Their Qualitiesarerewarded and respected by the industry. Its operating tentacles cover the footwear industry, handbags, luggage, sports equipment, clothing, instruments, daily necessities, etc.

To provide our clients with perfect guarantee is the goal we have been pursuing all the time. Strengthening pre-sales, sales, and after-sales service.Implementing the 24-hour service in the entire process of manufacturing and application to ensure that manufactured products meet the corresponding standards or contracts requirements with 100 percent of pass.

Adhering to the principle of “giving convenience to customers and leaving difficulties to ourselves”. The company has been constantly tryingthe best to innovate new products and conduct independent research and development. Receiving customer letters, calls and visits, the company will do the registering, passing on, analyzing, handling, and giving feedbacks without delay. And continuously improve product quality and product performanceaccording to customers’ demands.

Why do you choose our company

Customer Brands of Service

Company Profile

The major business in PAIHO SHIH HOLDING CORPORATIONis Velcro, webbing (shoelaces), and elastic manufacturing and sales. In addition, in response to the company’s future development needs, besides the development of Engineered Jacquard Mesh, the company entered into the main fabric supplies chain, and established Wuxi BaihongProperties Co., Ltd. (Wuxi Baihong Properties Company). The company acquired part commercial-residential land and commercial-office land at Wuxi High Speed Rail Business District with main business operations including commercial housing management, planning consultation, and real estate sales and leasing.

Flex


Our Company was established in Cayman Islands on November 6, 2006. The principal operating entities are WUXI PAIHO TEXTILES CO.,LTD. and DONGGUAN PAIHO INDUSTRY CO., LTD located in China. And PAILON INTERNATIONAL TRADING LIMITED coordinates the Group’s foreign procurement and sales.

Welcome to WeChat

        我們的公眾號

高效

色彩本身就蕴含着许多变化和灵动的创意. 百和拥有无限可能的染色能力, 让您的创意精彩展现, 让色的彩尽情释放, 在潮流中创造永恒的经典价值!

创新开发 品质保证

除企业自主研发外,更与科研院校达成校企合作,不断的创新与开发,已通过国家高新科技企业认证,严谨的品质管控和专业的实验室保证优良稳定的品质。

准时交货 配合客户

整套完备的生产流程,强大的交通运输等后勤保障能力,专业高效的内部协作机制,能配合客户多样化需求,保证交货的准确率和及时性。

合理价格 售后服务

优异多样的产品品质,合理的价格,并由专业的团队提供从产品到整个生命周期的完整服务,是客户信赖的保证。

辅料细节交给百和
让百和的衬托成就您完美的产品 !

百和粘扣带 松紧带 织带 鞋带 绳带。 产品纹路细腻,花样多变,搭配后加工工艺,创造无限变化。

我们的 服务 承诺

0/7
专业 + 服务 是百和赢得众多客户信赖的核心优势!
百和集团 超过30年专业生产粘扣带的历史,以专利“三钩牌”粘扣带著名于世,其主要经营条目有粘扣带、织带、松紧带、鞋带及反光材料,品质倍受业界推崇,经营触角遍及鞋业、手袋、箱包、运动器材、成衣、卫材、生活用品等领域。

为客户提供完善的保障是我们一直以来追求的目标,加强售前、售中、售后服务,把24小时服务贯彻在产品制造、使用的全过程;保证出厂产品达到相应标准或合同槼定的水平请求,并使出厂产品合格率达到 100% 。

秉承“把方便让给顾客,把困难留给自己”的宗旨,通过不断的创新尝试,自主研发新产品,并对客户来函、来电、来访等信息,及时做好登传递、分析、处理、反馈等工作,根据客户需求改进产品性能,不断提高产品质量。

为什么选择我们

服务的客户品牌

百和兴业 东莞百宏 无锡百和 百宏置业

百和兴业主要营业条目为黏扣带、织带(鞋带)、松紧带之产制及销售。另为因应公司未来发展需要,除开发针织经编缇花网布,跨入主料供应链外,并设立无锡百宏置业有限公司(无锡百宏置业公司),在无锡市高铁商务区区取得部分商住及商办之用地,主要经营业务包括商业用房屋经营管理、槼划谘询暨房地产销售及租贷等。

Flex


本公司于2006年11月6日设立于英属开曼群岛。主要营运主体为位于中国之无锡百和织造股份有限公司及东莞百宏实业有限公司,并由百隆国际贸易有限公司统筹集团对外采购及销售事宜。

微信公众号,欢迎关注

我们的公众号